Thank you to all former officers and Board members for bringing the MMA to what it is today! Here is the newly elected board. (2022)

Co-Presidents: Tanya Rapinchuk and Kim Leuders

Vice President: Jessica Petrone

Treasurer: Virginia Gomez

Clerk: Catherine McKeown-Lindsey

Board Members:

Jessica Petrone (Region 1), Kim Lueders (Region 2), Rebecca Taylor (Region 3), Ruby Burke (Student Midwife), Kristin Brennan (Practicing Midwife), Melissa Stoffolano (Consumer Rep), Cate Kokonowski (CNM)

Feel free to contact any of us to discuss your hopes for the MMA into the future.